Frankie Boyle’s New World Order

Frankie Boyle’s New World Order

Jun. 08, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2017
    2Season 2 May. 18, 2018
    3Season 3 Mar. 29, 2019



    Video trailer


    In an attempt to make sense of the bewildering world we live in, Frankie Boyle dissects the week’s news using stand-up, review, discussion and audience interaction.

    Frankie Boyle’s New World Order
    Original title Frankie Boyle's New World Order
    First air date Jun. 08, 2017
    Last air date May. 09, 2019
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 17
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Have I Got News for You
    Step Dave
    Richie Rich
    Not Safe for Work
    Too Stupid to Die
    Game Shakers
    3Below: Tales of Arcadia
    Join or Die with Craig Ferguson
    The Jonathan Ross Show
    A League of Their Own