Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 25, 2019
1Season 1 Aug. 25, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Doomsday: 10 Ways the World Will End
War on Waste
Walking the Nile
Floribama Shore
Life Below Zero
The Greeks
Forged in Fire: Knife or Death
Serial Thriller: Angel of Decay
Mountain: Life at the Extreme
Great British Railway Journeys